SECO

2slap
Besos stickers from when I was Harajuku last summer…..still there!!

Through Besos Not Bombs I have gotten to meet some really amazing people. When Andi was in Tokyo years ago, she met some young talents who have since blossomed into major players in the hip hop and club scene here. Last time I was in Tokyo I had the good fortune to meet up with Keyth, and this time I got to see him again as well as Sage (seiji) Wise, a major rapper here. They are really amazing people and I was so happy to see them 🙂
2wise
Maaaaad respect to Wise
2keyth
I look terrible but this is me and Keyth!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “SECO

  1. Anne

    Get out of here! You do not look terrible at all.

    It sounds like you are having a great experience. I am looking forward to sharing your blog with the Japan intersession group.

    We are not leaving until the 8th so maybe you can come talk to the group one of those first days of intersession?

    BTW- good job keeping this updated. It is really great to follow your experience from afar.

Leave a Reply

